Packernet is not affiliated with the Green Bay Packers or the National Football League.

2017 Green Bay Packers Schedule

This schedule includes tv blackout information for secondary markets in the Twin Cities / Northwestern Wisconsin and Chicago regions.

2017 Preseason Schedule
Week Date Opponent Time TV
P1 Thu., Aug. 10 Philadelphia Eagles 7:00 pm
State
P2 Sat., Aug. 19 @ Washington Redskins 6:30 pm
State
P3 Sat., Aug. 26 @ Denver Broncos 8:00 pm
State
P4 Thu., Aug. 31 Los Angeles Rams 6:00 pm
State
2017 Regular Season Schedule
Week Date Opponent Time TV Blackouts
1 Sun., Sep. 10 Seattle Seahawks 3:25 pm FOX
2 Sun., Sep. 17 @ Atlanta Falcons 7:30 pm NBC
3 Sun., Sep. 24 Cincinnati Bengals 3:25 pm CBS
4 Thu., Sep. 28 Chicago Bears 7:25 pm CBS/NFL/Amazon
5 Sun., Oct. 8 @ Dallas Cowboys 3:25 pm FOX
6 Sun., Oct. 15 @ Minnesota Vikings 12:00 pm FOX
7 Sun., Oct. 22 New Orleans Saints 12:00 pm FOX Twin Cities
8 Sun., Oct. 29 BYE 12:00 pm
9 Mon., Nov. 6 Detroit Lions 7:30 pm ESPN
10 Sun., Nov. 12 @ Chicago Bears 12:00 pm FOX Twin Cities
11 Sun., Nov. 19 Baltimore Ravens 12:00 pm CBS Twin Cities
12 Sun., Nov. 26 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 7:30 pm NBC
13 Sun., Dec. 3 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 12:00 pm FOX Twin Cities
14 Sun., Dec. 10 @ Cleveland Browns 12:00 pm FOX
15 Sun., Dec. 17 @ Carolina Panthers 12:00 pm FOX Twin Cities
16 Sat., Dec. 23 Minnesota Vikings 7:30 pm NBC
17 Sun., Dec. 31 @ Detroit Lions 12:00 pm FOX Twin Cities

All times indicated are Central

* Start time may shift due to NFL flexible scheduling